Twitter Party with 360Nobs

To celebrate the release of A Love Rekindled, there was a Twitter party on Saturday, April 2, 2011 at 10am Pacific Time, 1pm Eastern Time, and 6pm UK and Nigeria Time. During the A Love Rekindled Twitter Party, the discussion included ways to rekindle love, creative ways to apologise, and how to set love on fire!The Twitter Party was a great way to have fun, get new followers, and participants won prizes too.

360Nobs.com joined the party by asking their readers to say why they deserved to win a copy of the ALR e-book in 140 chracters while adding #ALRbook.

Check out their article HERE